this is me.

Standard

Hi!  I thought I should start off my brand new blog by doing an intro post.  You know, so I can say hi and you all can know something about me.  

I am a runner.  It took me a very long time to call myself this, but I finally can.  I am a wife.  I am a dog-mama.  I am a sister.  I am a amateur photographer.  I am quiet.  At least until I get to know you.  I don’t like to share about myself, so this is rough for me….but it’s part of growing.  I love motivational quotes.  I love to talk about running and fitness.  I go to the gym 6 days a week….to run.  

I start a blog, and then stop.  This one will be different.  I want to do this for myself, to have a record of all my races, weight loss, and just general silliness.  

Welcome!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

