issues.

Standard

Image

 

 

my gallbladder hates me.

I have been having horrible back/shoulder pains for about a year now.

It only happens about once a month or so.  I will wake up in the middle of the night with excruciating pain.

Nothing I do makes it better.  No position change.  Nothing.

I had a CT Scan done to make sure I wasn’t dying…..and I have gallstones.

It has now acted up 4 times this month.

I need to make some huge changes to my “diet” because I really want to avoid surgery.

That is the goal for my day off tomorrow…..try and make a real plan to stop this nonsense.

Leave a Reply

